nabajyoticollege@gmail.com

Arts

Arabic

  1. Azizur Rahman Dewan, MA(HoD)  – 9435456525     **

Mail id:            dazizurrahman@gmail.com

2.Dr Imrul Hussain, MA, B. Ed, M. Phil ,PhD – 9854689845  *

Mail id:            imrulhussain@gmail.com       

Assamese

  1. Mirza Abdul Hamid, MA(HoD) – 9435456529  **

Mail id:            Mirzaabdul368@gmail.com

  1. Syeda Hamida Khatun, MA – 9706416497 **

Mail id:            syedahamidak@gmail.com

  1. Dr. Neetu Saharia, MA,B.Ed, Ph.D – 9854489432 *

Mail id:            saharianeetu@gmail.com

  1. Nayan Mani Devi, MA, M. Phil – 8724952754 *

Mail id:            nayanmanidevi13@gmail.com

  1. Dr Malabika Baglari, M A, Ph.D- 9854953848 *

Mail id:            baglarimalabika49@gmail.com

 

 Economics

  1. Samsul Haque, MSc, DCA(HoD) – 9401813540 **

Mail id:           kutilacharya@gmail.com

  1. Md Ataur Rahman, MA – 9435456521 **

Mail id:            arahman.njc@gmail.com

  1. Dr Kakali Hazarika , M.A. Ph D- 9854835154 *

Mail id:           ziasarmah@gmail.com

  1. Panchalee Baishya, M.A, -7086083356*

Mail id:           panchalee.baishya@gmail.com

 Education

  1. Md Ramzan Ali, MA (HoD) – 9435513086 **

Mail id:            ramzan86@gmail.com

  1. Abdul Kuddus Ahmed, MA, MPhil – 9854389029 *

Mail id:            akuddus340@gmail.com

  1. Mostafijur Rahman, MA, MPhil – 9954156222 *

Mail id:           mostifijur19777@gmail.com

 English

  1. Md Nazmul Hoque, MA (HoD) – 9957118504 **

Mail id:            hoquem317@gmail.com

  1. Braja Kishore Samal, MA– 8876474497 **

Mail id:            brajkrsamal@gmail.com

  1. Dr. Yogendra Jha, MA, PhD – 9435653432  **

Mail id:            yogendra432.jha@gmail.com

  1. Sahebuddin Khan, MA – 9435456523 *

Mail id:            kshahebuddin@gmail.com

  1. Masood Hassan, MA – 9864756488 *

Mail id:            msd@gmail.com

 History

  1. Dr Sorman Ali, MA, PhD (HoD) – 9435456617 **

Mail id:      sormanali642@gmail.com

  1. Ismail Hussain Sikdar, MA– 9864455672 **

Mail id:      sikdar257@gmail.com

  1. Abul Kalam Azad, MA, MPhil – 9864474734 *

Mail id:      aazad6505@gmail.com

 

 Philosophy

  1. Abdul Wahab Sarkar, MA (HoD) – 9707739246 **

 

Mail id:            wahabsarkar909@gmail.com

 

  1. Azmot Ali, MA, MPhil – 8011623835 *

Mail id:            alimdazmat@gmail.com

 

  1. Md Nazirul Islam, MA, MPhil – 9957135278 *

Mail id:            nazirulislam55@gmail.com

 

 Pol Science

  1. Rausanara Akhtar, MA, LLB (HoD) – 9435125215 **

Mail id:            rausanaraakhtar@gmail.com

  1. Dr Fakhrul Alom, MA, PhD – 9613058356 *

Mail id:            fakhrul999@gmail.com

 

  1. Dhrubajyoti Das, MA, – 9864345850 *

Mail id:            dhrubajyotidas30@gmail.com

 

Science

Physics

1 Kumaruzzaman, MSc (HoD)  – 8822263324 **

Mail id:            zkumaruz@gmail.com

  1. Dr (Mrs) Sarafima Ahmed, MSc, PhD – 9435513282 **

Mail id:            sarafima@rediffmail.com

  1. . Haidar Ali Ahmed, MSc– 7896262038 **

Mail id:            knan_ibrahim20@rediffmail.com

  1. Abu Sayed Ahmed, MSc, MPhil – 9707796776 *

Mail id:            abusayedahmed15@gmail.com

 

 Chemistry

  1. Abu Bakkar Siddique, MSc(HoD) – 9435456592 **

Mail id:            siddiqueabubakkar80@gmail.com

  1. Syed Quayum Kabir Ahmed, MSc– 9435456579 **

Mail id:            qkahmed@rediffmail.com

  1. Hanif Mustaque Ahmed, MSc – 9435511249 **

Mail id:            hmacssek@gmail.com

  1. Dr Moazzamur Rahman, MSc, PhD – 9864968020 **

Mail id:            drmoazzamurr@gmail.com

 

 Mathematics

  1. Dr Mazibar Rahman, MSc, PhD (HoD) – 9435456524 **

Mail id:            mazibarr8@gmail.com

  1. Abdul Halim Ahmed, MSc, MPhil – 9864514698 *

Mail id:            abdulhamilahmed2013@gmail.com

 

 Botany

 

  1. Ashiful Haque, MSc(HoD) – 9954103059 **

Mail id:            ahaque515@gmail.com

  1. Alim Uddin Ahmed, MSc, MPhil– 9854936536 **

Mail id:            alimuddinahmed31@gmail.com

 

  1. Dr (Mrs) Jahanara Begum, MSc, PhD – 9435408892 **

Mail id:           

 Zoology

  1. Dr (Md) Sahajamal Sheikh, MSc, PhD(HoD) – 9957588656 **

Mail id:            Drsheikh2000@yahoo.co.in

  1. Lutfur Rahman Saikia, MSc– 9401029494 **

Mail id:            saikialutfur@gmail.com

  1. Sushil Kumar Sarkar, MSc – 9435122013 **

Mail id:            sarkar50sushil@gmail.com

  1. Dr Abul Kashem Dewan, MSc, PhD – 7399161977 **

 

Mail id:            drabulkashemd@gmail.com

 

  1. Shamsul Alam, MSc, MPhil – 9954353872 *

Mail Id:           samsulalam13@gmail.com

 

            Librarian

 Merina Ahmed, MLISc, PGDCA-9435975366

Mail Id:           meriahm543@gmail.com

 

 

**= Associate Professor

*=Assistant Professor

Close Menu