In compliance with the Govt Order No AHE/544/2021/9 dt. 11/02/2022, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Nabajyoti College, Kalgachia has been reconstituted with the following members

Chairperson                                       : Dr Shahjahan Ali Ahmed, Principal

Sr Administrative Officer      : Sukur Ali Ahmed, ACS, Retd Joint Secy, Govt of Assam

                                                : Circle Officer, Kalgachia Revenue Circle

                                                : Shamsul Hoque Akanda, Retd Chief Acctt Manager, BRPL

Member from the Management: Dr Kiran Ch Bayan, Member, GB, NJC, Kalgachia

Nominee from Local Society, Students and Alumni

                                                : Moslem Uddin Ahmed, Retd Lecturer, DIET

                                                : GS, Student Union, NJC, Kalgachia

Nominee from Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholders

                                                : M Mozammel Hussain, Retd Principal i/c & Ex-Member, APSC

                                                : Abdul Maleque, Entrepreneur

Coordinator                           : Samsul Haque, Associate Prof

Asstt Coordinator                  : Abdul Kuddus, Assistant Prof, Deptt of Education

Members                                :

  1. Kumaruzzaman, Associate Prof
  2. Md Ramzan Ali, Associate Prof
  3. Dr Mazibar Rahman, Assistant Prof
  4. Shamsul Alam, Assistant Prof
  5. Dr Fakhrul Alom, Assistant Prof
  6. Dr Dhrubajyoti Das, Assistant Prof
  7. Merina Ahmed, Librarian
  8. Dr Imrul Hussain, Assistant Prof
  9. Nayanmani Devi, Assistant Prof
  10. Panchalee Baishya, Assistant Prof
  11. Dr Pradhyut Rajkumar, Assistant Prof
  12. Puja Ghosh, Assistant Prof
  13. Abu Sayad Rofi, Assistant Prof
  14. Nafisa Younis, Assistant Prof